User Tools

Site Tools


Officer and Group Leader Contact Information


Tom Halverson (main advisor): Email
Cody Welu: Email
Andrew Kramer: Email
Tyler Flaagan: Email
Austin O'Brien: Email


Officer: Jackson Heiberger
Officer: Derek Manzella
Officer: Griffin Gates

Group Leaders

CTF Club Leaders: Gwendolyn Vongkasemsiri and Daniel Sobczak
Red Team Club Leader: Tristan Stapert
Blue Team Club Leader: Tyler Thomas and John Brumels
Competitive Programming Club Leader: Nora Sandison
Digital Forensics Club Leader: Gillian Morris
Open Source Club Leader: Taylor Myers


Infra Monkey: Gaelin Shupe
Infra Monkey: Tristan Stapert

officers_leaders_contact_info.txt · Last modified: 2023/09/13 17:44 by Jackson Heiberger

Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license: Public Domain
Public Domain Donate Powered by PHP Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki